Skip to main content
AU.EDITION
SpecValue
RTP~96% per Spinomenal’s catalogue norm — the slot-specific figure was still pending producer confirmation at research time
VolatilityEstimated Medium-High to High (derived σ band ~12-20 per A$1)
Max winBase wild-line pays 300x; the total ceiling is undisclosed — the predecessor capped at 3,000x
Hit frequencyNot disclosed (house norm ~25-35%); scatter trigger spec-derives to ~1-in-50 spins (5-7% scatter rate), median 40-80 spins between Journeys, tails to 200
The unknownThe FREE SPINS JOURNEY runs four character stages — White Rabbit respins, Mad Hatter extra Wilds, Caterpillar shifting reels, Queen of Hearts stacked Wilds — and launch coverage does NOT settle whether all four play per trigger or unlock one stage at a time; the bonus’s own intro screen answers it in its first five seconds
The baseStructurally thin: Wild substitution capped at 300x plus random in-spin x2/x3 multipliers (per-spin events, NOT accumulative); base-only play returns nearer 38% than 96% — roughly 60% of RTP lives in the Journey
The buyUnconfirmed for the sequel (the 2023 predecessor shipped one; Spinomenal’s band runs 80-100x, with 150x+ flagging a heavier-variance round)
BetUndisclosed; the predecessor ran A$0.10-A$1,000

The winning line

Story of Alice 2 arrived before its paperwork caught up: RTP pending, ceiling undisclosed, buy unconfirmed, and nobody has pinned down whether the four-character Journey runs from one trigger or opens stage by stage. That leaves the game itself as the manual. The bonus’s first five seconds reveal the structure, while every unknown is priced pessimistically until the machine proves otherwise. Probe on house norms, hunt at ~1-in-50, exit at +150x.

Step 1 — Probe on catalogue norms, not published specs

With no confirmed figure to work from, the probe leans on Spinomenal’s usual cadence: a x2/x3 in-spin multiplier every 15-25 spins, with Wilds appearing 1-3 times per 10-spin block on reels 2-4. There’s no Ante and no line lever. Total stake is the only dial.

Action: Run 40 spins at A$0.40, logging multiplier rhythm and Wild count block by block.

Watch for: Three-plus dead spins in a row after spin 8, with zero Wilds and zero multipliers. That’s the flat-ridge tell.

Decision branches:

  • If the wallet is under A$80 → A$0.20 from spin 41; sub-200x cover dies inside 150 spins at this volatility estimate.
  • If A$80-400 → A$0.40 holds; the fit band for a four-stage feature at an assumed 96%.
  • If A$400+ AND the probe showed 2+ multiplier events with 6+ Wilds → A$0.80 from spin 41; the engine is seeding.
  • If a x3 lands on a Wild line → banked mentally, not chased; the multipliers are per-spin dice, not Sweet Bonanza orbs.

Step 2 — Hunt scatters against the derived 1-in-50

The Journey needs 3+ full-sized scatters, and the spec-derived maths keeps expectations level: at ~1-in-50 long-run, a 100-spin dry stretch is a 14% event. Normal, not ominous. Two scatters with the third reel spinning is pure theatre; the maths never saw the first two arrive.

Action: Keep the probe stake locked from spins 41-200. No fiddling with it because a pattern looks like it is showing up, mind you. The reels do not care about the last few hits.

Watch for: Stacked Wilds growing on reel 1, plus any 25-spin patch that pushes back above 80% of stake. That is the bit showing the engine is running near its headline return before the bonus kicks in, honestly.

Decision branches:

  • If 3+ scatters land → autoplay off, let the round finish, then Step 4’s read starts.
  • If 100 spins run dry above 60% bankroll → keep the same stake and the same hunt; the 14% event is just passing through, sure.
  • If 150 run dry at 50% or below → cut the stake in half; stretch the tail out without trying to force a shorter grind.
  • If two-scatter spins bunch up three times in 30 → ignore it. The third symbol’s chance never got a memo about the first two, of course.

Step 3 — Handle the buy as the conditional it is

The predecessor had a Buy Feature, but the sequel’s status was still unconfirmed at compile, so this step starts with checking the menu rather than making a guess. If the button is there, Spinomenal’s usual range gives the rough guide: 80-100x sits in the normal house range, while 150x+ suggests a heavier variance Journey sitting behind it, well.

Action: Check the bet menu first, then use the help screen to confirm it is missing if no button shows up. If it is there: buy only above 200x the buy cost, and only after a 150-spin organic dry stretch.

Watch for: The operator’s deposit-bonus flag. Plenty of AU-facing rooms can void bonuses after any buy-feature spend, mind you.

Decision branches:

  • If there is no button there, well, it is an organic-trigger slot. Step 4 is the full deal.
  • If the button exists and the roll keeps 200x the cost covered, sure, the buy can be defended after a dry stretch. An assumed 96.5-97% buy-EV roughly lines up with 200+ spins of grind while dodging the drought risk.
  • If the button is there but the roll sits below 200x, skip the buy. One short Stage 1 round that lands under 30x can cook a thin wallet pretty quickly.
  • If a deposit bonus is active, honestly, the terms get checked before anyone starts hammering the button.

Step 4 — Read the Journey’s structure in its first five seconds

This is the reason the whole page is here. Four character stages are confirmed, mind you, but how they arrive is still the unknown. The bonus intro gives the clue. A carousel or “Stage 1 of 4” banner that lines up all four stages means it is one single-trigger Journey, so you ride it out because the compound EV holds the 60% weighting. A bare Stage 1 start with a session-state badge points to progression-locked play instead. In that case, Stage 1 is the weakest-EV round, and the Queen’s stacked Wilds are still three triggers away.

Action: Read the intro first before watching the reels. Those five seconds can change the whole session value.

Watch for: The stage indicator being there, missing or just unclear, along with the account session-state badge that shows progression is saved.

Decision branches:

  • If all four stages queue from one trigger, you’d think the move is simple: sit through the whole run. The compounding is where this game does its work.
  • If Stage 1 only with a saved state → progression-locked; the bankroll now budgets for 3+ more triggers to reach Stage 4’s ceiling.
  • If the first-ever trigger opens at Stage 2+ → single-trigger with randomised entry; positive variance, ridden as found.
  • If the read stays ambiguous → progression-locked assumptions hold; the pessimistic case survives either truth, the optimistic one busts under the wrong one.

Step 5 — Press the stage you were dealt; exit on +150x

The stake locks at trigger, and each stage has its own shape. Short White Rabbit chains of 2-3 respins usually pay 5-15x and finish fast. Mad Hatter becomes the 100-200x construction site when 4+ extra Wilds land per spin. Caterpillar’s shifted reels pay through back-to-back row hits. The Queen’s full stacked Wilds across reels 1-4 are the machine’s single highest-EV event.

Action: There are no inputs once it starts; the reads only set the exit. Any round closing at +150x or better ends the session.

Watch for: Extra Wilds combining with a random x2/x3. It’s the only multiplication this engine offers, and the place where the biggest closes are built.

Decision branches:

  • If Stage 1 chains die short under A$15 → the sub-tier bonus did its modal thing; no expectations were owed.
  • If Mad Hatter runs 4+ Wilds per spin → the high-EV path is live; watched to the end.
  • If the Journey closes at +150x+ → banked, session over.
  • If it’s progression-locked and Stage 1 pays light → the 3-trigger budget from Step 4 decides if the campaign keeps rolling, well before the next spin starts, not halfway through it.

The maths that backs the playbook

This playbook runs on priors, and honestly, it says that upfront. The ~96% figure is a catalogue norm, while the σ band (12-20) is derived. The trigger rate (~1-in-50 from a 5-7% scatter rate) comes from spec arithmetic, and the Journey structure, which is the biggest EV question here, is settled by the game’s own intro rather than some published sheet. The base and bonus split still sets the rules. A 300x-capped Wild line paired with non-accumulative x2/x3 events leaves base-only play near 38% effective, so Journey access is the whole point of the session. The 40-80-spin derived median keeps that access within reach with 200x cover, too. The structure read is intentionally one-sided. Budget for progression-locked and finding a single-trigger setup costs nothing except a decent surprise, but assuming the other way around can cook the bankroll three triggers before the Queen. Stage EV ordering (Rabbit < Hatter ≈ Caterpillar < Queen’s stacked Wilds) shows how patient you need to be under either structure. The +150x exit sits where a strong Hatter round or any Queen round can genuinely finish. Price every unknown on the ugly side, keep every read active, and write every exit before you start. That’s the way to handle a game the reviewers still haven’t fully measured, mind you.

What breaks the playbook

  1. Importing the predecessor’s certainties. The 3,000x cap, the A$0.10 floor, and the buy button were all confirmed, sure, just for the wrong game.
  2. Skipping the five-second read is a trap. The structure question changes the whole price tag, so watching the reels before the intro means choosing to play blind.
  3. Treating x2/x3 events like they can be built up is the classic mistake. They’re per-spin dice, honestly. No orbs, no accumulation, no “warming” effect.
  4. Budgeting with rose-coloured glasses under ambiguity is asking for trouble. If the structure read is wrong, progression-locked assumptions can survive both truths. Hope won’t survive either one.
  5. Expecting Stage 1 to drag a session is where punters get cooked. The Rabbit’s short chains pay 5-15x by design. The real ceiling sits three stages deeper, of course.

The cut-off

Prior law is simple enough: price every unconfirmed number at its pessimistic end until the machine shows you otherwise.

Hunt gates are clear. Keep the stake flat to spin 150, then halve it below 50% bankroll. Never read the 14% dry event as a signal, because it isn’t.

Structure law is dead simple. The five-second read sets the session budget. Any ambiguity defaults to progression-locked, no debate.

Exit: +150x banks the Journey; a thin Stage 1 sends you back to the trigger budget; the undisclosed ceiling remains undisclosed in the plan.


Strategy by Dave Holloway , Floor Veteran. Last updated: 16 Jul 2026. 18+. Gamble responsibly. Gambling Help Online , 1800 858 858 | Lifeline 13 11 14.

Specs

SpecValue
ProviderSpinomenal
Released2026-06-08
MechanicFixed paylines, full-sized scatter trigger, Wild substitution, random in-spin x2 / x3 multipliers, four-stage Free Spins Journey
Grid5×4 (20 positions)
PaylinesFixed (count not yet publicly disclosed; predecessor used 100 betways on the same 5×4 layout)
RTPAround 96% per Spinomenal’s catalogue norm (slot-specific figure pending producer confirmation)
Max winHeadline base-line pay 300× bet; total ceiling not yet publicly disclosed (predecessor capped at 3,000× stake)
VolatilityEstimated Medium-High to High (derived from feature stack; producer label pending)
Hit frequencyNot publicly disclosed
Bet rangeNot yet publicly disclosed (predecessor ran roughly A$0.10 to A$1,000 per spin)
Bonus buyStatus unconfirmed (predecessor shipped with a Buy Feature option)
ThemeWonderland fantasy, Lewis Carroll’s Alice in Wonderland with five character anchors

Symbols & Paytable

SymbolPay / function
AlicePremium, ladder figures not yet publicly disclosed
The White RabbitPremium, ladder figures not yet publicly disclosed
The Mad HatterPremium, ladder figures not yet publicly disclosed
The CaterpillarPremium, ladder figures not yet publicly disclosed
The Queen of HeartsPremium, ladder figures not yet publicly disclosed
WildSubstitutes for every base symbol except the Free Spins scatter; five Wilds on a single payline pay 300× bet (the only payout headline disclosed in launch press)
Free Spins symbol (Scatter)Full-sized scatter; 3 or more on a single spin trigger the Free Spins Journey (per-tier spin counts not yet publicly disclosed)
In-spin multiplier eventRandom x2 or x3 multipliers spawn during reel motion in the base game; treated as a spawned event rather than a stacked symbol

The producer page was unreachable at compile time, so the full per-symbol multiplier ladder is still missing. Mind you, five trade outlets all land on one hard number: five Wilds on a line pay 300× bet. That is the published top-line value for the Wild, and it is the substitution tool the early maths has to work around.

Game rules

Base game

Story of Alice 2 is a 5×4 line pokie wearing a Wonderland skin. Wins land left to right on fixed lines. The Wild swaps in for every base symbol except the scatter, while random x2 or x3 multipliers can pop up as the reels spin. No tumble here. No cascade either. No cluster pay system. Honestly, the base game keeps things pretty lean, so the four-stage Free Spins Journey has to do the heavy lifting.

  • It is a 5 reels × 4 rows setup, giving 20 symbol positions on one screen.
  • Fixed paylines run left to right from reel 1. The count has not been publicly disclosed yet, mind you, the predecessor used 100 betways on the identical grid.
  • The Wild fills in for every base symbol except the Free Spins scatter.
  • Five Wilds lined up on one payline pay 300× bet, which is the only published headline payout figure available.
  • Random x2 or x3 multipliers can appear while the reels are spinning. The multiplier then applies to wins created on that spin.
  • No tumble here. No cascade, expanding reels or cluster pays are part of the base game.

Free Spins Journey

This is the big feature and, sure, it is where most of the certified RTP is likely to sit. Three or more full-sized Free Spins symbols anywhere on a single spin kick off the round. Trade press calls it a “Journey” built around four character-led stages, giving the sequel a different pace from the 2023 predecessor’s flatter free-spins setup.

  • Trigger: 3 or more full-sized scatter Free Spins symbols on a single spin.
  • Per-tier spin counts (how many spins for 3 / 4 / 5 scatters) not yet publicly disclosed.
  • Stage 1, White Rabbit’s Winning Symbols Respin: any winning combination triggers a respin, winning symbols lock in place, non-winning positions reroll, the chain continues until a spin produces no new wins.
  • Stage 2, Mad Hatter’s Extra Wilds: three to five additional Wilds are injected onto each spin, lifting Wild-substitution frequency mechanically rather than via multiplier.
  • Stage 3, Caterpillar’s Shifting Reels Respin: after each spin all reels move one row down and a fresh row reveals on top; the respin chain continues as long as new winning configurations form via the shift.
  • Stage 4, Queen of Hearts’ Stacked Wilds Respin: every time a stacked Wild fully lands across reels 1 to 4 a respin fires, with stacked Wilds presumably holding across respins for compound coverage.
  • Trade press describes players who “move to the next” Free Spins feature, which reads either as all four rounds sequenced inside one bonus trigger OR as four separate stage unlocks requiring four scatter-trigger events. The dossier flags this as the slot’s central open question.

Bonus buy

  • Status: unconfirmed for Story of Alice 2 at compile time.
  • The 2023 predecessor (Story of Alice) shipped with a Buy Feature option per SlotCatalog’s “Buy Feature” tag, so a buy mechanic in the sequel is plausible but not verified.
  • Where present, Spinomenal Buy Feature buttons typically gate under tighter regimes (UK, Netherlands, parts of Germany, Ontario, Belgium).
  • Verifiable in demo mode once the producer’s gateway is reachable.

Max-win cap

  • Total game cap is still missing from the public info. Honestly, nobody has a confirmed ceiling figure yet, so there is nothing solid to lock in.
  • The headline number is clear enough: five Wilds on one payline pay 300× bet. Mind you, that is the published base-game top line only. It is not the full game cap, and it should not be treated as the total ceiling.
  • The earlier Story of Alice (2023) finished with a 3,000× stake cap. The sequel’s cap has not been confirmed, so sure, use the 3,000× number as a comparison point only. It is not a confirmed Story of Alice 2 limit.
  • Whether the cap rules stop the round once it reaches the ceiling or simply settle the result is still unknown for Story of Alice 2. Well, that part needs the official rules before anyone calls it.

Screenshots

Story of Alice 2 splash screen with Mad Hatter, Queen of Hearts, Alice, White Rabbit, and Caterpillar
Splash screen lines up the five character symbols on the slot, each carrying a different paytable tier. Alice is the top premium; Mad Hatter, Queen of Hearts, White Rabbit and Caterpillar fill the rest of the high-pay band.
Story of Alice 2 base game with five character symbols filling 5x1 reels
Base round on the 5×4 grid with each reel landing one of the five character symbols. The “50” badge in the top-right marks the published max-win cap; BUY, SPIN and AUTO controls cluster bottom-centre. PER LINE bet 0.01, total bet 0.5 across the fixed paylines.
Story of Alice 2 free spins trigger banner with WILD card symbol on centre reel
Free spins anticipation moment: “NEXT FREE SPINS MODE: WINNING SYMBOLS RESPIN” banner up top, the playing-cards WILD symbol on the central reel, Mad Hatter doubling on adjacent reels, and a mix of royal high-pays (A, Q, 10) filling the rest of the grid.

Provider context

Spinomenal is a Tel Aviv-based studio that started in 2014. It now operates an MGA, UKGC, Greek and Romanian-licensed library with around 300 HTML5 titles. The studio usually sticks with hold-and-win pokies and multiplier orbs, with plenty of ancient themes thrown in plus the occasional fairy-tale licence. Most games sit around a 96% RTP headline, while newer releases can run a 94.5% operator-selectable cut-down. SBC put the studio on the Slot Provider of the Year shortlist in 2022 and 2023. For AU punters, access comes through offshore Curaçao operators only, not a direct ACMA licence. Story of Alice 2 is the first Spinomenal title landing on the site.

Mechanic deep-dive

The main structure is pretty basic. The base game is lean. There is no tumble, cluster mechanic, cascade feature or expanding reel setup hiding in the background. It runs on Wild substitution, a 300× line ceiling, plus random x2 or x3 multiplier events that can pop up during reel motion. Most of the action sits behind the scatter trigger, inside the four-stage Free Spins Journey.

If the Journey clears all four rounds from one bonus trigger, Story of Alice 2 likely lands close to the predecessor’s variance range, just with a beefier feature round. If the Journey locks progress behind stages, each bonus trigger only pushes the punter forward one step. That changes the whole read. Reaching Stage 4, Queen of Hearts, would then take four separate scatter events during a session. Honestly, the 300× wild line starts looking more like a base-game reference point than the thing you are actually chasing.

That uncertainty is the biggest issue here. Until the producer confirms the live rules, the safer bankroll call is the rougher one. Build the stash as if Stage 1 to Stage 4 needs progression, not as if one trigger always gives the full run. Under that view, Story of Alice 2 moves from medium-high variance closer to the wilder end of Spinomenal’s shelf. Similar shape, sure, but not the same game as a Sweet Bonanza feature hunt. A punter who budgets for a single-trigger four-round run could come up short if progression-lock is how it really works.

RTP versions

Spinomenal has not released an RTP figure for Story of Alice 2 at compile time. The producer portfolio page was unavailable, no aggregator has indexed the title (slot.report returns 404, SlotCatalog has no entry yet), and none of the five launch-press articles listed a percentage. To be fair, there is still no public number to work with.

TierStatusAU-facing casinosOther operators
Around 96%Spinomenal house default (assumed for Story of Alice 2 pending producer confirmation)Joe Fortune, Ricky Casino, Wild Pokies (Spinomenal portfolio inclusion verified at provider level, not yet for this specific title)the broader Curaçao-licensed cluster carrying the studio’s catalogue
94.5% (operator-selectable cut-down)Confirmed on other Spinomenal titles (e.g. 4 Horsemen); status for Story of Alice 2 unknownNone confirmedNone confirmed

Straight up, the punter cannot yet confirm which tier a casino is running on this title because the producer figure is still pending. Across the wider Spinomenal catalogue, the top-tier range sits between roughly 95.6% and 96.14%. The 2023 predecessor launched at 96.04%, with one single tier. Treat the around-96% figure as a rough placeholder only, not a confirmed slot-specific value. Once the title is properly live, the in-game info panel is the one place worth checking.

Game series

Spinomenal has three Alice-themed pokies in total, and mixing them up is the easiest way to cook the analysis. Same Wonderland flavour, different maths. Bankroll planning from one should not be pasted across to another.

TitleReleasedRTPMax winKey strategic difference
Story of Alice2023-0496.04%3,000× stakeThe predecessor. Same 5×4 grid, 100 betways, a flat free-spins-with-stacked-wilds bonus instead of the sequel’s four-stage Journey. Simpler structurally, single bonus trigger pays out a single feature round.
Story of Alice 22026-06-08Around 96% (assumed, pending confirmation)300× wild-line, total cap not yet publicly disclosedThe current title. Four-stage Free Spins Journey with character-led rounds, x2 / x3 in-spin multipliers, possible progression-locked unlock structure (unconfirmed).
Alice’s Wonder TaleEarlier Spinomenal releaseAround 96% per sigma.worldNot separately publishedDifferent math entirely. 5×3 grid, 10 paylines, Instant Cash symbol values plus symbol-upgrade mechanic. Same studio and same theme licence, different engine.

If a punter arrives expecting the 2023 Story of Alice, the sequel’s Journey structure changes the cut. If they arrive expecting Alice’s Wonder Tale and its Instant Cash rhythm, they will be on the wrong pokie mentally. Story of Alice 2 looks more like a feature chase than a symbol-collection grinder.

Demo notes

The Play Demo tab embeds the producer’s public-portal launcher at games.spinomenal.com/Play/Fun in fun-money mode. Default currency is producer-tenant (not A$); cross-reference an AU-facing operator demo for AUD display before sizing real-money bets.

AU-facing casinos

Spinomenal holds no Australian licence and the studio is not authorised under ACMA. The Interactive Gambling Act 2001 targets operators, not players, so AU punters usually meet Spinomenal through offshore Curaçao-licensed casinos that accept AU sign-ups despite the IGA. Story of Alice 2 itself was eight days old at compile time. Operator-level confirmations for this exact title, rather than the studio’s wider catalogue, are still moving through the AU-facing cluster.

  • Joe Fortune (Curaçao, AU-targeted): Spinomenal portfolio inclusion confirmed at provider level; 24 to 48 hour withdrawal hold standard, KYC before first cashout.
  • Ricky Casino (Curaçao, AU-targeted): Spinomenal portfolio inclusion confirmed. A$7 max bet per spin while a bonus is active, strictly enforced and bonus-voiding if exceeded; 50× wagering on bonus funds.
  • Wild Pokies (offshore aggregator): hosts the Spinomenal catalogue as part of a 2,000+ slot shelf. Generic Curaçao operator profile.
  • BC.Game, Wolfbet, Stake.com (.com), Rainbet: high-confidence Spinomenal hosters in the standard Curaçao crypto-first cluster. Specific Story of Alice 2 listings not yet verified given the week-one release timing.
  • The Ricky Casino A$7 bonus-active cap is the constraint worth flagging: the slot’s likely feature-weighted RTP means bonus-funded throughput is best run at A$5 to A$6 total stake rather than the A$10 to A$15 many bonus T&Cs assume.

FAQ

Q: What’s the actual RTP on Story of Alice 2?
A: Short answer: not yet publicly disclosed. Spinomenal’s house default is around 96% and the 2023 predecessor ran at 96.04%, so around 96% is the fair dinkum planning assumption until the producer page returns or an aggregator catches up.

Q: How many free spins does the bonus award?
A: Straight up, the spin totals for the 3, 4 or 5 scatter triggers are still missing from launch material. Trade sources confirm the trigger needs 3 or more full-sized Free Spins symbols on one spin. Mind you, the exact spin ladder has not been confirmed by the producer yet.

Q: Are all four Journey stages available in one bonus trigger?
A: Not confirmed yet. The trade coverage talks about a “Journey” where players “move to the next” Free Spins feature, but that wording leaves a fair bit of room. It could mean one trigger runs through all four rounds, or a fresh trigger pushes the player forward one stage at a time. Honestly, this is still the main thing left hanging in the slot’s details.

Q: What does the 300× headline figure actually mean?
A: The 300× bet figure is the listed payout for five Wilds lined up on one base-game payline. That is the only paytable value shown in launch coverage. It is not the overall max-win limit, of course, because the game’s full ceiling has not been made public yet.

Q: Is there a bonus buy on Story of Alice 2?
A: Status is still unconfirmed. The 2023 predecessor came with a Buy Feature option according to SlotCatalog. Sure, the sequel may follow that same studio habit, but there is no launch source confirming a Buy Feature or its price at this stage.

Q: Can AU punters have a crack at this pokie?
A: Yes. The IGA 2001 rules are aimed at operators rather than players. The usual AU-facing offshore group includes Joe Fortune, Ricky Casino and Wild Pokies, with BC.Game also in the mix alongside Wolfbet, Stake.com and Rainbet. Well, this title is expected to spread through that cluster over the weeks after the 2026-06-08 release.

Q: How does it compare to the 2023 Story of Alice?
A: The line cap took a proper hit, honestly. The predecessor’s five-Wild line paid 3,000× bet, while the sequel’s version pays 300× bet. The bonus has also moved from one flat free-spins setup into a four-stage character Journey, so the feature swings are likely a different beast. Same Wonderland theme, but the bankroll question has changed.

Q: When will the missing RTP, volatility and max-win numbers surface?
A: Usually the aggregator catch-up lands 2 to 4 weeks after release. Expect SlotCatalog and slot.report details through late June and July 2026, then community session figures from Slot Tracker and Reddit once the game gets around more widely. Mind you, timing depends on how quickly the data starts turning up.


Last updated: 16 June 2026
Reviewed by Mark Henderson, Senior Slots Analyst

Demo embed · played in fun-money mode. No real-money play here.